Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joshua Bloat

Joshua Bloat

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Bloat
"Marianne is awesome! I needed some paperwork for an event, gave her a call, and it was ready for pick up. She also answered all of my questions. Thank you."
Profile photo of David Fischer

David Fischer

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Fischer
"Great Insurance Agency"
Profile photo of Rachel Hatzell

Rachel Hatzell

November 18, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Rachel Hatzell
"I didn’t even get the chance to speak with Keith, so this post isn’t so much for him individually; however, the larger woman up front is the rudest, “Karen” I have ever encountered. Please open your eyes and realize you are the face of the company and when you are rude to others, the business you work for suffers."
Profile photo of Doug Anderson

Doug Anderson

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Anderson
"Very Professional Service! Highly recommended!!!"
Profile photo of Rayann Golda

Rayann Golda

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rayann Golda
"Keith and his team are very knowledgeable and we very happy with their customer service!"
Profile photo of kristina carter

kristina carter

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by kristina carter
"Professional, reliable and quality personal care like you don’t see anymore! Keith managed to get us a competitive rate for homeowners insurance in a high fire zone. An easy, classy experience the entire process."
Profile photo of Mary Mahaney

Mary Mahaney

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Mahaney
"Every question was answered or covered before we asked."
Profile photo of RPG LIFE

RPG LIFE

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by RPG LIFE
"My agent, Marianne at the Auburn Branch was very very helpful, she explained everything to me and easy to understand manner, she was very pleasant and the whole experience was easily the best I've had dealing with a customer service rep in a long time."
Profile photo of John Brun

John Brun

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by John Brun
"I've been with State Farm for 54 years. And Keith Thomas and staff are the best."
Profile photo of Veronica Robinson

Veronica Robinson

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Robinson
"I always get swift and courteous help with any of my quest or concerns. Marianne & Sierra are so helpful and knowledgeable. It’s a pleasure to give them all an excellent rating!!"
Profile photo of Angelina Meyers

Angelina Meyers

September 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Angelina Meyers
"Helpful!"
Profile photo of Lenny

Lenny

December 17, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Lenny
"Elizabeth Wyman was so awesome. Very thorough and answered all our questions. Nobody likes buying insurance but she made the whole process great. Keith came in and introduced himself and was also very kind. They all know their stuff. Great staff and customer service. . Thanks again"
Profile photo of mari bruns

mari bruns

November 30, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by mari bruns
"Keith and his office are very knowledgeable! It is a pleasure working with his whole office as they are always available to answer questions and go above and beyond."
Profile photo of Ron Gordon

Ron Gordon

September 17, 2018

2  out of  5 rating by Ron Gordon
"With my IPhone, one would need to enter their web site to enter ones odometer reads for safe driver discounts. Have taken time to do so, however State Farm doesn’t allow us to signifie through our phones? Busy people want more customer service through technologically advanced convenience State Farm can’t deliver at this time. Unhappy customer !"
Profile photo of Bob Rounsaville

Bob Rounsaville

December 9, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Rounsaville
"Keith's the best. He knows his stuff and truly cares about his clients. You just can't go wrong with Keith Thomas."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Wyman

Elizabeth Wyman

November 15, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Wyman
"Keith is very knowledgeable and helpful in insurance and banking needs!"
Profile photo of Amanda Iman

Amanda Iman

September 17, 2015

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Iman
"I had no idea State Farm was a Bank with mortgage loans and checking accounts! Both Keith and his staff are always very helpful and really nice."